Father Paul Sparklin

Paul.Sparklin@seaseton.org
Ext 234
Pastor

Jack McCabe

Jack.McCabe@seaseton.org

Deacon

Ray Moreau

Deaconray03@gmail.com

Deacon

Fred Seibold

Deacon.Fred@verizon.net
410-721-7134
Deacon

Liam Benton

Liam.Benton@seaseton.org
Ext 227
Business Manager

Sarah Jarzembowski

Sarah.Jarzembowski@seaseton.org
Ext 233
Director of Evangelization

Griffin Connors

Griffin.Connors@seaseton.org
Ext 229
Youth Minister

Emily Gretz

Emily.Gretz@seaseton.org
Ext 222
Faith Formation

Mary Kay Ganning

Marykay.Ganning@seaseton.org
Ext 225
Volunteer

Susan Iacaruso

Susan.Iacaruso@seaseton.org
Ext 232
Financial Stewardship Secretary

Jennifer Lukas

Jennifer.Lukas@seaseton.org
Ext 230
Administrative Assistant

Michelle Nguyen

Michelle.Nguyen@seaseton.org
Ext 221
Receptionist/Baptism Coordinator

Brendan Walls

Brendan.Walls@seaseton.org
Ext 231
Director of Music

Laryessa Worthington

Laryessa.Worthington@seaseton.org
Ext 224
VIRTUS Coordinator

Elena Zelaya


Domestic Maintenance

Maritza Deras


Domestic Maintenance

Mitzy Deras

Maritza.Deras@seaseton.org
Ext 228
Media Coordinator