Father Paul Sparklin

Paul.sparklin@seaseton.org
Ext 234
Pastor

Sister Katherine O’Donnell

Katherine.Odonnell@seaseton.org
Ext 233
Pastoral Associate

Fred Seibold

Deacon.fred@verizon.net
410-721-7134
Deacon

Tim Mikules

Tim.mikules@seaseton.org

Deacon

Ray Moreau

Deaconray03@gmail.com

Deacon

Jack McCabe

Jack.McCabe@seaseton.org

Deacon

Liam Benton

Liam.benton@seaseton.org
Ext 227
Business Manager

Heather Algiere

Heather.algiere@seaseton.org
Ext 224
Coordinator of Child & Youth Protection

Elmer Deras

Derasalfredo61@yahoo.com

Maintenance

Maritza Deras

410-956-9242
Domestic Maintenance

Elena Zelaya

410-956-9242
Domestic Maintenance

Mitzy Deras

Maritza.deras@seaseton.org
Ext 228
Media Coordinator/Faith Formation Assistant

Mary Kay Ganning

Marykay.ganning@seaseton.org
Ext 225
Volunteer

Susan Iacaruso

Susan.iacaruso@seaseton.org
Ext 232
Financial Stewardship Secretary

Jennifer Lukas

Jennifer.lukas@seaseton.org
Ext 230
Administrative Assistant

Michelle Nguyen

Michelle.Nguyen@seaseton.org
Ext 221
Receptionist/Baptism Coordinator

John Russell

John.russell@seaseton.org
Ext 229
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Brendan Walls

Brendan.walls@seaseton.org
Ext 231
Director of Music