Father Rick Woy

Richard.Woy@seaseton.org
Ext 234
Pastor

Michael Fitzpatrick

michael.fitzpatrick@seaseton.org
Ext. 222
Deacon/Director of Evangelization

Jack McCabe

Jack.McCabe@seaseton.org

Deacon

Bart Merella

bmerella@gmail.com

Deacon

Sarah Jarzembowski

Sarah.Jarzembowski@seaseton.org
Ext 233
Director for Marriage and Family Life

Liam Benton

Liam.Benton@seaseton.org
Ext 227
Business Manager

Susan Iacaruso

Susan.Iacaruso@seaseton.org
Ext 232
Financial Stewardship Secretary

Jennifer Lukas

Jennifer.Lukas@seaseton.org
Ext 230
Administrative Assistant

Mary Ann Shoemaker

maryann.shoemaker@seaseton.org
Ext. 231
Music Director

Michelle Nguyen

Michelle.Nguyen@seaseton.org
Ext 221
Receptionist/Baptism Coordinator

Mary Kay Ganning

Marykay.Ganning@seaseton.org
Ext 225
Volunteer

Carol Steeley

carol.steeley@seaseton.org
Ext. 222
Administrative Assistant for Evangelization

Laryessa Worthington

Laryessa.Worthington@seaseton.org
Ext 224
VIRTUS Coordinator

Elena Zelaya


Domestic Maintenance

Maritza Deras


Domestic Maintenance

Fred Seibold

Deacon.Fred@verizon.net
410-721-7134
Deacon (retired)

Ray Moreau

Deaconray03@gmail.com

Deacon (retired)